• Image of Cinematic Lifestyle [DIGITAL DOWNLOAD]


1. Intro
2. No Pictures Plz
3. Steady Rockin' (feat. Tony Sway)
4. Thooter National Anthem (feat. King Kosa)
5. UFO
6. G-Whip (feat. Ryan Palma & Khyenci)
7. Give U the World (feat. Ryan Palma)
8. Airplane Mode
9. Nice & Slow
10. Dripaholic
11. Cinematic Lifestyle
12. Sharks in my City (feat. Deja Carter)
13. One Day (feat. Yxng Zxy & SEASICK)

Note: Album will be delivered via e-mail upon release. If an e-mail isn't provided at checkout please contact us at contactprincemula@gmail.com